Type to search


Bone Tomahawk Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 horror movie, Bone Tomahawk.
Film’s original score composed by Jeff Herriott & S. Craig Zahler
Score album tracklist:

1. Four Ride Out
2. In The Defile
3. Four Ride Out Reprise
4. Dragged Along A Coarse Course
5. One Man Walks
6. Four Dead Men Ride Out
7. The Burdened Quartet
8. Den Of Boar Tusks
9. The Survivors Continue
10. Four Doomed Men Ride Out

Watch the trailer for Bone Tomahawk

Bone Tomahawk Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 23, 2015
Bone Tomahawk Movie release date: October 23, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.