Type to search

Black Mirror – Season 5 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 5 of Black Mirror, a drama, sci-fi, thriller TV series from Netflix was released on the 5th of June. The series features a great collection of credited songs from singers like Quincy Jones, Andy Williams, and Lighthouse Family. Below, you will be able to listen to complete list of songs and the season 5 soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Striking Vipers - 5th June

  • The Sound Is Yours - RiskSoundSystem

  • Manteca - Quincy Jones

  • Not One Minute More - Earl Grant

  • Back to You - Benjamin Gordon

  • What's the Use? - Mac Miller

  • Get Along (feat. Anderson .Paak & Blu) - Elements of Music

  • Take Me Out Tonight - Wayne Murray, Timothy Fleet, Lana McDonagh

  • Boogie Fever - Richard Myhill

  • Dream a Little Dream of Me - Louis Armstrong and His All Stars

  • Broken Heart - The Cadillacs

Episode 2 - Smithereens - 5th June

  • Lifted - Lighthouse Family

  • Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Andy Williams

Episode 3 - Rachel, Jack and Ashley Too - 5th June

  • Head Like A Hole - Miley Cyrus

  • Right Where It Belongs - Nine Inch Nails

  • On A Roll - Miley Cyrus

  • This Is Where We Belong - Zubin Thakkar

  • Right Where It Belongs - Miley Cyrus

  • It's All the Same to Me - Billy Ray Cyrus

  • Husbands - Savages

  • USS Callister: The Next Adventures - Daniel Pemberton

  • Head Like A Hole - Miley Cyrus

Official Soundtrack


Soundtrack Details

Season 5 Premiered 5th June 2019

Network Netflix

Genres Drama, Sci-Fi, Thriller

Score Composer Ryuichi Sakamoto

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 3

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.