Type to search


The soundtrack from Bitter Harvest, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all 14 full soundtrack songs, play 28 OST music & trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Bitter Harvest official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: February 20, 2017
Label: Varese Sarabande

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch

1. Rusalka

2. Portrait

3. Lake Ritual

4. Red Star

5. Free Men

6. Reign Of Terror

7. Leaving The Village

8. Ancestors

9. Natalka

10. Kiev

11. Letter From Home

12. Sense A Change

13. Elegy For Ukraine

14. Gulag

15. Moonlight

16. Letter To Yuri

17. Escape

18. Women’s Revolt

19. Orphans

20. The Icon

21. Field Ambush

22. Smila Is My Home

23. Cossack Prayer

24. Battle For Ivan

25. Phoenix

26. River

27. In Memoriam

28. Bitter Harvest

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Shob na nashey nivkye (Traditional) – Rozhanitsa

2. Wedding March – Olha Chornokondratenko

3. Harvest Dance – Olha Chornokondratenko

4. Kupala na Ivana – Rozhanitsa

5. Nad Dunaem – DakhaBrakha

6. Kozachok – Ola Herasymenko

7. “Pidgirka” (Polka) – Gulyaygorod

8. Oy, lopnuv obruch (Traditional) – Gulyaygorod

9. Waltz – Firebird

10. Ne Maye Shlyub ne Tyrbyutsiya (Traditional) – Ivan Lyubish Kirdey & Mikhail Kachalov

11. Hopak (Traditional) – Olha Chornokondratenko

12. Lucia Di Lammermoor: Tu Che A Dio Spiegasti L’Ali – Tito Schipa

13. Lullaby – Mark Marczyk & Rob Teehan

14. Misyats na Nebi (Traditional)- Samantha Barks

Bitter Harvest Film information
Genre: 24 February 2017
Release date (wide): Drama, Romance, War
Runtime: 1h 43min

Watch the trailer for Bitter Harvest


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1
Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.