Type to search

Bisbee’17 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Bisbee ’17 is a western documentary film directed by Robert Greene. The soundtrack is done by American film composer done by Keegan DeWitt. His other works include The Long Dumb Road and Hearts Beat Loud. You can listen to the movie soundtrack and the complete list of credited songs below.

Complete List of Songs

The Workers of the World are now Awaking – Sebastian Martinez Valdivia

Solidarity Forever – Sebastian Martinez Valdivia and the Bisbee Community Chorus

God, Country and the Copper Queen Mine – Bruce Aird, Mike Anderson, Ted Breault, Chris Dietz, Bob Gaethje, Britt Hanson, Shawn C. Smith, James West

Workers of the World, Awaken – ​Sebastian Martinez Valdivia

Bisbee – ​Sebastian Martinez Valdivia

The Ballad of Ben Johnson – Beck Reyes


Songs from the Trailers

The Bisbee’17 trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

The official movie soundtrack will be available soon.


Movie Details

Release Date
5th September 2018
Documentary, Western
Score Composer
Keegan DeWitt
Music Supervisor


Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.