Type to search

Big Little Lies – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The long-awaited second season of Big Little Lies has premiered with one of the best soundtracks in recent memory. The first episode alone contains 12 tracks with huge artists including Portishead, Sufjan Stevens, Diana Ross, Joan Jett and many more. So stay tuned each week and we'll bring you the complete list of songs, official soundtrack and trailer songs below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - What Have They Done? - 9th June

  • Cold Little Heart - Michael Kiwanuka

  • Bad Reputation - Joan Jett

  • I'll Be Around - The Spinners

  • What Becomes of the Brokenhearted - Jimmy Ruffin

  • It's My House - Diana Ross

  • Mystery of Love (From “Call Me By Your Name”) - Sufjan Stevens

  • The Rip - Portishead

  • Fade Out Lines - The Avener & Phoebe Killdeer

  • Harvest Moon - Cassandra Wilson

  • All Apologies - Sinéad O'Connor

Episode 2 - 16th June - Tell Tale Hearts

  • Down by the River - Neil Young & Crazy Horse

  • Great Big Bundle of Love - Brenton Wood

  • Let Love Stand a Chance (feat. Menahan Street Band) - Charles Bradley

  • What Becomes of the Brokenhearted - Jimmy Ruffin

  • Good Thing Gone - Elle King

  • Blue Planet - Kaapstad

  • The Wonder of You - Conor O'Brien

Episode 3 - The End of the World - 23rd June

  • Keep on Loving You - Cigarettes After Sex

  • Love Is the Drug - Roxy Music

  • Bluebird of Happiness - Mojave 3

  • Karmacoma - Massive Attack

  • Dreaming My Dreams With You - Cowboy Junkies

Episode 4 - She Knows - 30th June

  • Dreams - POP ETC

  • Why Can't We Live Together - Timmy Thomas

  • How Deep Is Your Love - Bee Gees

  • Lucky - Donna Summer

  • Disco Inferno (Single Edit) - The Trammps


Soundtrack Details

Season 2 Premiere 9th June 2019

Network HBO

Music Supervisor Susan Jacobs

Composer N/A


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.