Type to search

BH90210 – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 1 of BH90210 a comedy, drama, romance TV series from Netflix premiered on the 7th of August 2019. It will feature a top-notch list of songs from performers like Color Me Badd, Kyd The Band, and Ace of Base. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the official series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - The Reunion - 7th August

  • All 4 Love - Color Me Badd

  • Sweet Spot - Kim Petras

  • Roll With Me (feat. Shungudzo) - Bantu & Jonas Blue

  • Away - Niko The Kid & Bipolar Sunshine

  • Made of Mine - Gold Fir

  • Sun Goes Down - Chance Peña

  • Move (feat. Sophia Black) - Sleepy Tom

  • Paradise - Jon Bryant

  • Add A Friend - Kyd The Band

  • The Sign - Ace of Base


Songs from the Trailers

  • Theme from Beverly Hills, 90210 - John Davis


Season 1 Premiered 7th of August 2019

Network Fox

Genres Comedy, Drama, Romance

Score Composer Brian H. Kim

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.