Type to search

Berlin Syndrome Soundtrack


The soundtrack from Berlin Syndrome, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the soundtrack songs, play 17 OST music and view who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie.

Berlin Syndrome official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: April 20, 2017

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Bryony Marks

1. Clare in Berlin

2. Streets of Berlin

3. Rooftop Sunrise

4. Thought You Wanted (feat. Erkki Veltheim & Zoe Knighton)

5. Get into Trouble

6. Make Us Dinner

7. Home Alone

8. Tourists

9. Hair

10. Hands

11. Outage (feat. Erkki Veltheim & Zoe Knighton)

12. Snow (feat. Erkki Veltheim & Zoe Knighton)

13. Fake or Real

14. One to Ten

15. Party

16. Happy New Year (feat. Erkki Veltheim & Zoe Knighton)

17. Out (feat. Erkki Veltheim & Zoe Knighton)

Listen to the full score songs from Berlin Syndrome in a playlist

Berlin Syndrome Film information
Genre: Thriller
Release date (wide): 26 May 2017
Runtime: 1h 56min

Watch the trailer for Berlin Syndrome


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1
Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.