Type to search


Backcountry Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 horror movie, Backcountry.
Film’s original score composed by Frères Lumières
Score album tracklist:

1. Writing from the Grave
2. Backcountry
3. You Said Something?
4. Bear Paw
5. What’s That Smell?
6. Night Sets In
7. The Attack
8. The Chase
9. Still Running
10. Flare Dance
11. Waking Up
12. Jen’s Theme

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Looking For The Magic – Dwight Twilley Band
2. Always Keep An Edge On Your Knife – Corb Lund
3. Memorial – Bring Me The Horizon

Watch the trailer for Backcountry

Backcountry Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 17, 2015
Backcountry Movie release date: March 20, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.