Type to search

Arrow Season 1 Soundtrack List


Arrow Season 1 Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, TV Series score list, all songs played in the TV Show – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 TV series, Arrow Season 1.

Original score composed by Blake Neely
1. Five Years
2. Returning Home / Scars
3. City in Ruin
4. Setting up the Lair
5. Loss and Regrets
6. On the List
7. Vigilante Justice
8. Honor Thy Father
9. Inhospitable Island / Deathstroke
10. I Forgot Who I Was
11. Train and Hunt
12. Betrayed by Those You Love
13. Chasing the Hood
14. Damaged
15. The Dark Archer / It Is I Who Failed This City
16. Working Together but Alone
17. The Count
18. Friends in Arms
19. Trust but Verify
20. Join Us
21. Trusting a Friend, Saving an Enemy
22. Sins of the Father
23. I Can’t Lose You Twice
24. Search for Salvation
25. Shado Sees an Emerging Hero
26. Unfinished Business / Saving Walter
27. A Way off the Island
28. Sacrifice
29. Oliver Queen Suite


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.