Type to search

Army of the Dead Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Army of the Dead is an action, crime, horror movie released in the United States on the 21st of May 2021. The movie is packed with tracks from music artists like Mark Jonathan Davis and Allison Crowe. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Viva Las Vegas - Richard Cheese & Allison Crowe

  • The Gambler - Kenny Rogers

  • Suspicious Minds - Elvis Presley

  • Si Señor - Control Machete

  • Bad Moon Rising - Thea Gilmore

  • The End - The Raveonettes

  • Night Life - Elvis Presley

  • Do You Really Want to Hurt Me - Culture Club

  • Götterdämmerung, WWV 86D, Act III: Siegfrieds Trauermarsch - Richard Wagner

  • Zombie (Acoustic Version) - The Cranberries


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 21st of May 2021

Genre Action, Crime, Horror

Composer Tom Holkenboro

Music Supervisor n/a

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.