Type to search

Aquaman Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Aquaman, your underwater superhero will be coming to your big screen on the 21st of December 2018. The official film score is done by British composer Rupert Gregson-Williams who is also the man behind the movies Wonder Woman, The Legend of Tarzan, and Winter’s Tale. The movie soundtrack and list of credited songs which is surely going to be epic is listed below.

Complete List of Songs

Stingray – Barry Gray

Sæglópur – Sigur Rós

Know My Name – The Blancos

Safari Song – Greta Van Fleet

It’s No Good (Charlie Clouser Remix) – Depeche Mode

Ocean To Ocean – Pitbull feat. Rhea

She’s A Mystery To Me – Roy Orbison

Trench Sequence – Joseph Bishara

Everything I Need – Skylar Grey


Songs from the Trailers

None Shall Live – Extreme Music – Two Steps from Hell

Official Soundtrack

The official movie soundtrack will be available soon.


Movie Details

Release Date
21st December 2018
Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Score Composer
Rupert Gregson-Williams
Music Supervisor


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.