Type to search

Annabelle Soundtrack List


Annabelle Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 horror movie, Annabelle.
Film’s original score composed by Joseph Bishara
Score album tracklist:

1. Annabelle opening
2. found at prayer
3. it’s the one
4. not my blood
5. cult killings
6. return home
7. promise me
8. doll disposal
9. broken needle
10. doll is back
11. shaken foundations
12. black stroller
13. disciples of the Ram
14. they summon
15. the Devil preys
16. Demon doll rises
17. no chance
18. Devil Ram
19. what do You want from me
20. her soul
21. the fallen
22. Evil is constant
23. Annabelle closing
24. Annabelle Soaring
25. the new changes
26. new beginnings

Listen to the full songs from the Annabelle score

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Cherish – The Association
2. More Today Than Yesterday – The Spiral Staircase

Annabelle Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 30, 2014
Annabelle Movie release date: October 3, 2014

Watch the trailer for Annabelle


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.