Type to search


The soundtrack from Annabelle: Creation, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the full soundtrack songs and play 24 OST tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream 2 additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Annabelle: Creation official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: August 4, 2017
Label: WaterTower Music

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch

1. Creation

2. The Mullins Family

3. A New Home

4. Bee’s Room

5. Annabelle Awakened

6. Bunkmates

7. Shadows and Sheets

8. Bee’s Photo

9. Puppets and Mischief

10. Your Soul

11. Avatars

12. Demon Fishing

13. The Possession

14. Linda’s Suspicion

15. Samuel’s Death

16. Our Beloved Bee

17. Jannabelle

18. Transformation

19. Demonquake

20. Police

21. The House is Blessed

22. Adoption

23. Conduit

24. You Are My Sunshine – Charles McDonald

Listen to the full score songs from Annabelle: Creation in a playlist

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Buzz Buzz Buzz – Darryl Phinnessee, Dan Pinnella, Chris Wagner, Ric Markmann, Tracy Wannomae, Dean Butterworth and Dorian Holley

2. Clown Box – Joseph Bishara (from THE CONJURING)

Annabelle: Creation Film information
Genre: Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Release date (wide): 11 August 2017
Runtime: 1h 49min

Watch the trailer for Annabelle: Creation


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1


  1. Ggggg January 15, 2020



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.