Type to search

Anna and the Apocalypse Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Anna and the Apocalypse is a comedy, fantasy, horror movie released in the United States featuring Ella Hunt, Malcolm Cumming, Sarah Swire. Along with the movie comes one of the year’s top movie soundtrack from composers Roddy Hart and Tommy Reilly. Also, check the complete list of songs and movie trailer below.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of credited songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

The Anna and the Apocalypse movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. Christmas Means Nothing Without You (Shonagh Murray) 3:17
2. Break Away (Ella Hunt & Sarah Swire & Malcolm Cumming) 3:59
3. Hollywood Ending (Cast From Anna And The Apocalypse) 3:32
4. The Fish Wrap (Roddy Hart, Tommy Reilly & John McPhail) 0:39
5. It’s That Time Of Year (Marli Siu) 2:48
6. Turning My Life Around (Ella Hunt & Malcolm Cumming) 3:50
7. Human Voice (Cast From Anna And The Apocalypse) 3:53
8. Soldier At War (Ben Wiggins) 3:10
9. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now (Paul Kaye) 2:48
10. Give Them A Show (Ella Hunt & Paul Kaye) 2:54
11. I Will Believe (Ella Hunt & Mark Benton) 3:43
12. What A Time To Be Alive (Ryan Joseph Burns) 2:09
13. What A Time To Be Alive (Orchestral Version) (Cast From Anna And The Apocalypse) 1:59

Total Album Time: 38:41


Movie Details

Release Date
30th November 2018
Comedy, Fantasy, Horror
Score Composer
Roddy Hart and Tommy Reilly
Music Supervisor


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.