Type to search

Andhadhun Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Andhadhun is a comedy, crime, thriller movie directed by Sriram Raghavan. The movie features one of the year’s most anticipated soundtrack from composer Daniel B. George. His previous works included Pink and 3 Idiots. You can check out and listen to the movie soundtrack and complete list of credited songs below.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

The Andhadhun trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. Naina da Kya Kasoor (Amit Trivedi) 3:30
2. Aap Se Milkar (Abhijeet Srivastava & Aakanksha Sharma) 3:56
3. Wo Ladki (Arijit Singh) 4:12
4. Laila Laila (Amit Trivedi) 3:23
5. Oh Bhai Re (Shadab Faridi & Altamash Faridi) 3:25
6. Andhadhun Title Track (Raftaar) 2:54
7. Andhadhun Theme 01 (Amit Trivedi) 4:15
8. Andhadhun Theme 02 (Amit Trivedi) 2:40
9. Naina da Kya Kasoor (Electronic) (Amit Trivedi) 3:48
10. Aap Se Milkar – Reprise (Ayushmann Khurrana) 2:26

Total Album Time: 34:29


Movie Details

Release Date
5th October 2018
Comedy, Crime, Thriller
Score Composer
Daniel B. George
Music Supervisor



  1. PURUSHOTTAM VYAS July 30, 2020

    I want write Hindi Song(India)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.