Type to search

American Hustle Soundtrack List


American Hustle Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, score list details, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 crime movie, American Hustle.

1. Jeep’s Blues – Duke Ellington
Song from the beginning of the movie and from pool scene

2. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Album Version) – Elton John
Music from the scene where Sheik and the mayor meet

3. White Rabbit (Arabic Version) – Mayssa Karaa
In the scene where Victor tells the guys to put the money in bank

4. 10538 Overture – Jeff Lynne
Song played at the ending

5. Live and Let Die – Wings
Song by Rosalyn while she is cleaning

6. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart – The Bee Gees
Scene where Rosalyn and Sydney kiss

7. I Feel Love – Donna Summer
Sydney and Irvin go to the club

8. Don’t Leave Me This Way – Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
Music playing in the bathroom scene from the club

9. Delilah – Tom Jones
The mayor and Irvin sing this track

10. I’ve Got Your Number – Jack Jones
In the scene where Irvin is talking about his feelings for Sydney

11. Long Black Road – Jeff Lynne
In the scene where they meet the attorney of Tellegio

12. A Horse with No Name (Album Version) – America
Scene where Irvin is dressing and preparing

13. Stream of Stars – Jeff Lynne
Music playing in the scene where Richie eats in the bathroom

14. Live to Live – Chris Stills

15. Irving Montage – Danny Elfman

You can listen to the full American Hustle soundtrack songs here

The expanded version of the official American Hustle Soundtrack contains also the following tracks:

1. Dirty Work – Steely Dan

Song playing when they are in the hotel and going for the meeting with the mayor

2. Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone – The Temptations

In the scene when the mayor is showing them the ocean bar

3. I Saw The Light – Todd Rundgren

4. The Jean Genie – David Bowie

When the police is celebrating that they caught on tape the confession of the attorney.

5. The Coffee Song (They’ve Got An Awful Lot Of Coffee In Brazil) – Frank Sinatra

Scene were Richie meets the mayor

6. It’s De-Lovely – Ella Fitzgerald

When Irving and Rosalyn go out for dinner with the mayor and his spouse.

American Hustle soundtrack release date: December 6, 2013
American Hustle film release date: December 18, 2013 (USA)

Trailer songs:
Led Zeppelin – Good Times Bad Times
John Mathis – It’s Not For Me To Say

Watch the trailer for American Hustle


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.