Type to search

American Horror Story – Season 9 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

American Horror Story, the long running TV series from FX premiered its ninth season on the 18th of September 2019. The TV series come with a collection of tracks from artists like Frank Stallone, Def Leppard, and Bananarama. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Camp Redwood - 18th September

  • Far From Over (Staying Alive) - Frank Stallone

  • Cruel Summer (Bananarama) - Scott Lucas & The Married Men

  • Somebody's Watching Me - Rockwell

  • Photograph - Def Leppard

  • Private Eyes - Daryl Hall & John Oates

Episode 2 - Mr. Jingles - 25th September

  • White Wedding, Pt. 1 - Billy Idol

  • Jeopardy - Greg Kihn Band

  • Jump (For My Love) - The Pointer Sisters

  • Rise - Herb Alpert



Season 9 Premiered 18th of September 2019

Network FX

Genres Drama, Horror, Thriller

Score Composers Cesar Davila-Irizarry, Charlie Clouser, James S. Levine, Mac Quayle

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.