Type to search

Always a Witch – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 2 of Always a Witch, the drama, fantasy TV series from Netflix premiered on the 28th of February 2020. It is full-packed with tracks from performers like Bomba Estéreo, C. Tangana, and Lafrench Toast. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Alguien como yo - 28th February 2020

  • El Camuflado - Dylan Fuentes

  • Qué Pompa (feat. Vega Almohalla) - Zazo & Gxurmet & Papá Kumbé

  • La Cura (feat. Mula) - CERO39

  • Starflight (feat. O 8 J K T) - Lafrench Toast

  • Mujer Bruja - Lola Indigo & Mala Rodríguez

  • Playa Grande - Sofi Tukker & Bomba Estéreo

  • Cule Poco - Profetas

  • Soy Yo - Bomba Estéreo

  • Antes de Morirme (feat. Rosalía) - C. Tangana

Episode 2 - Sangüijuelas - 28th February 2020

  • So Good - Extreme Music

  • Free - Irama Pacific

  • Cambiar por Amarte - Dylan Fuentes

  • Escapémonos - Profetas

  • Put a Light On - Generationals

  • No Se Porque Me Enamoré (Don’t Know Why I’m in Love) - Devin Hoffman, Martin Mercado Estrada & Sofia Hoops

  • Mujer Bruja - Lola Indigo & Mala Rodríguez


Songs from the Trailers

  • Puedes Ver Pero No Tocar (feat. Omar) - Shari Short

My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 2 Premiered 28th of February 2020

Network Netflix

Genre Drama, Fantasy

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 8

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.