Type to search


Aloft Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 drama movie, Aloft, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Le Vent Nous Portera – Noir Désir
2. I Hired A P.i. To Follow My Heart – Jesús Díaz & Fletcher Ventura And Errol Woiski
3. Wake Up Little Girl – Jesús Díaz & Fletcher Ventura And Errol Woiski
4. The Corner Of The World – Jesús Díaz & Fletcher Ventura
5. Unanswered Calls – Jesús Díaz
6. Northern Lights – I Am Dive
7. Behind The Scene – Vanova

Watch the trailer for Aloft

Aloft Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 22, 2015
Aloft Movie release date: May 22, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.