Type to search

All 7 Songs you heard from Section 8 (2022) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The soundtrack to Section 8 music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 7 full soundtrack songs. View all song names, who sings them, stream 7 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 4 scene descriptions with timelines.

Complete List of Songs

  • Holler - Band of Rascals

  • Luck Ain't Got Nothin' to Do with It - John Swanson

  • Unaccompanied Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007: Prélude - Yo-Yo Ma

  • This is What I Live for (feat. Steve Schiltz) - Blue October

  • Quietude - Adonis Aletras

  • Intro - Slippin’ Into Darkness

  • Killer Kill - Mxx Bet And Havanah Push


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 23rd September 2022

Genre Action, Thriller

Composer Ben Kopec & John Roome

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.