Type to search

All 25 Songs you heard from Speak No Evil (2022) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The soundtrack to Speak No Evil music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 25 full soundtrack songs, play 17 full OST music & trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 8 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 9 scene descriptions with timelines.

Complete List of Songs

  • Holtemmen - Benjamin Koppel & Jean-Michel Pilc

  • Waves - Molly Koppel

  • Saturday Night - Herman Brood & His Wild Romance

  • Sound of the Psycho - Claw Boys Claw

  • Nooit Voorbij (feat. Lavinia Meijer) - Trijntje Oosterhuis

  • Masker Op Je Kop - Joel Labadie-Cortes

  • Op Tempo - Lorenzo Cortes & Auke te Loo

  • TV-KLIP - Fragment from ’De Spa’

Official Soundtrack

Speak No Evil (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Speak No Evil (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

17 songs
17th Mar 2022

  • Overture - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Call of the Siren - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Garden of Amor (Lamento Della Ninfa) - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Dance of Bacchus - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Unbearable Heat of Vesta - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Crossing the River Styx - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Abel's Secret - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • The Fields of Elysium - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Hybris of Cupid - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • The Gates to Hades - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • The Predator - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Crying Wolf - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Sacrificium - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Tears of Gaea - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Sword of Justica - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Amor of Death (Lamento Della Ninfa) - Sune “Køter” Kølster

  • Requiem - Sune “Køter” Kølster


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 16 September 2022

Genre Drama, Horror, Thriller

Composer Sune Kolster

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.