Type to search

All 24 Songs you heard from Ticket To Paradise (2022) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The soundtrack to Ticket To Paradise music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 24 full soundtrack songs, play 11 full OST music and 3 trailer tracks. View all song names, who sings them, stream 10 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 9 scene descriptions with timelines.

Complete List of Songs

  • Go Where You Wanna Go - The Mamas & The Papas

  • Don't Go Yet - Camila Cabello

  • O…La…La - Koes Plus

  • Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) - C+C Music Factory

  • It's Like That - Run-DMC

  • Jump Around - House of Pain

  • One Fine Day - David Byrne & Brian Eno

  • I Love You - Asie Payton

  • This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak For You) - The Isley Brothers

  • Aquamarine - Heather Nova

Official Soundtrack

Ticket to Paradise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Ticket to Paradise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

11 songs
23rd Sep 2022

  • Sweet Sunrise - Lorne Balfe

  • Mountain Kiss - Lorne Balfe

  • Flying Kites - Lorne Balfe

  • Ampura - Lorne Balfe

  • Remember Me - Lorne Balfe

  • Dolphin Spirit - Lorne Balfe

  • Views from Bayview - Lorne Balfe

  • Cleansing the Soul - Lorne Balfe

  • The Morning After - Lorne Balfe

  • Ticket to Paradise - Lorne Balfe

  • We're in This Together - Lorne Balfe


Songs from the Trailers

  • Don't Start Now - Dua Lipa

  • Mama Told Me (Not to Come) - Three Dog Night

  • Jump Around - House of Pain

Soundtrack Details

Release Date 21 October 2022

Genre Comedy, Romance

Composer Lorne Balfe


  1. Hyunil Kim November 7, 2022

    I watched the movie yesterday expecting some Dua Lipas’ because I heard her song(s) in the trailer.
    Unfortunately, I couldn’t hear any of Dua Lipa and it was a little disappointing,
    It was a beautiful movie even without a Dua Lipa.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.