Type to search

All 15 Songs you heard from the Scream (2022) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The fifth installment is due to be released on the 12th of January 2022. The Scream franchise has often had some killer soundtracks and this one is of no exception. With artists such as Kim Petras, Wallos, DJ Khaled, Q and Santigold - there's a diverse mix of eclectic, fun tracks. An official soundtrack composed by Brian Tyler also exists, containing 24 original tracks.

Complete List of Songs

  • Party Till I Die - Kim Petras

  • I Don't Want to Talk - Wallows

  • Red Right Hand (2011 Remastered Version) - Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

  • Just Us (feat. SZA) - DJ Khaled

  • Fall Out Of Love - Salem

  • True Love - Durand Jones & The Indications

  • The American Scream - Alkaline Trio

  • Turn to Hate - Orville Peck

  • Brothers (Broken Arrow) - Hans Zimmer

  • Pressure - Kamaiyah

  • Guilty Conscience - 070 Shake

  • Fall In Love - Caroline Kingsbury

  • Take Me Where Your Heart Is - Q

  • High Priestess - Santigold

Soundtrack Details


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.