Type to search

All 14 Songs you heard from Cursed Friends (2022) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The soundtrack to Cursed Friends music, a 2022 movie, tracklist, listen to all of the 14 full soundtrack songs. View all song names, who sings them, stream 14 additional tune playlists, scores, and credits used in the movie. Read 13 scene descriptions with timelines.

Complete List of Songs

  • I Want You Back - *NSYNC

  • Holidae In (feat. Ludacris & Snoop Dogg) - Chingy

  • I Wanna Be Bad (With Rap and With Vocorder) - Willa Ford

  • That's Not My Name - The Ting Tings

  • Pimpin' All Over the World - Ludacris & Bobby Valentino

  • Mr. Loverman - Shabba Ranks

  • Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) - Kate Bush

  • It Was A Good Day - Ice Cube

  • Party Up (Up In Here) [Re-Recorded] - DMX

  • Teenage Dirtbag - Wheatus

  • Informer - Snow

  • Let's Kill Tonight - Panic! At the Disco

  • Energize - Typekast

  • Right Thurr - Chingy


Soundtrack Details

Release Date 8th October 2022

Genre Comedy, Fantasy, Horror

Composer n/a

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.