Type to search

Ain’t Them Bodies Saints Soundtrack List


Ain’t Them Bodies Saints Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

Aint Them Bodies Saints

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 drama, Ain’t Them Bodies Saints.

Original music composed by Daniel Hart
1. Atbs Theme
2. Ruth and Sylvie
3. Freddy’s Dead/Sylvie’s Born
4. Fixer Upper Daniel Hart
5. Bob Escapes
6. Ruth Tries to Write
7. Skerritt Reads the Letter
8. Do You Remember That Day?
9. Sweet Talk
10. The Last Shootout
11. Inside the Farmhouse
12. The Lights – Keith Carradine
13. Blue Jay – Curtis Heath
14. Ain’t Long Enough – Andrew Tinker
15. Here We Are – Greg Schroeder, Mara Lee Miller
16. He Never Told Me – Annell Brodeur
17. Been Waiting – Curtis Heath, John Graney
18. Appalachian Abduction – Curtis Heath
19. Siren Call – Aaron Kyle

Ain’t Them Bodies Saints release date: 16 August 2013 (USA)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.