Type to search


The soundtrack from A Quiet Place, a 2018 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 17 full soundtrack songs & play 16 full OST music. View all the name of the songs, who sings them, stream 1 additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

A Quiet Place official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: April 6, 2018
Label: Milan Records

Original music composed by Marco Beltrami

1. It Hears You

2. A Quiet Family

3. Children of the Corn

4. A Quiet Life

5. The Dinner Table

6. Something on the Roof

7. Babyproofing / Bonfire

8. Old Man

9. Labor Intensive

10. Kids Bonfire

11. Water in the Basement

12. Silo Attack

13. A Quiet Moment

14. Rising Pulse

15. All Together Now

16. Positive Feedback

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Harvest Moon – Neil Young

A Quiet Place Film information
Movie Genre: Drama, Horror, Thriller
Release date (wide): 6 April 2018
Runtime: 1h 30min

Watch the trailer for A Quiet Place


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.