Type to search

A Promise Soundtrack List


A Promise Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them.

une promesse

Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 romance movie, A Promise.
Film’s original score composed by Gabriel Yared
Score album tracklist:

1. Iron and Fire
2. An Innocent Game
3. The Woman I Love
4. The Letters
5. My Promise
6. The Piece of the Puzzle
7. Death Soon
8. We Are at War
9. Lotte and Friedrich
10. At the Factory
11. Under the Spell
12. Journey into the Past
13. Where Are You My Love?
14. In Each’s Other’s Arms

A Promise Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 6, 2014
A Promise Movie release date: April 18, 2014

Watch the trailer for A Promise


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.