Type to search


A Long Way Down Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 comedy movie, A Long Way Down.
Film’s original score composed by Dario Marianelli and music by various artists.
Score album tracklist:

1. Let Me Tell You
2. I Found You – Alabama Shakes
3. Do You Need A Lift
4. I Will Remain – Matthew and the Atlas
5. I Follow Them Everywhere
6. I Will Survive (Album Version) – Cake
7. Tragedy
8. In This Shirt – The Irrepressibles
9. Naked Angel
10. The Birdwatcher
11. Mentira – Manu Chao
12. Maureen
13. Youth – Daughter
14. Five Seconds
15. No More Running – Michael Kiwanuka

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. The Inchworm – Toni Collette
2. Journey – R.L. Wilson and Prince Leftfoot
3. Discovery – R.L. Wilson and Prince Leftfoot
4. Turtles – James Bellamy
5. 212 – Azealia Banks feat. Lazy Jay
6. All of Me – Tanlines
7. Delusional Waste – SPC ECO
8. Beach Rumba – R.L. Wilson and Prince Leftfoot
9. Tenerife Bang Bang – James Bellamy

A Long Way Down Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 23, 2014
A Long Way Down Movie release date: July 11, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Bonfire Heart – James Blunt (Playing in the trailer, starting at 1:32)

Watch the trailer for A Long Way Down



  1. Jamie October 29, 2014

    In “A Long Way Down” what is the name of song playing at mark 11:40 where a blonde girl is being dropped off at a club?


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.