Type to search


The soundtrack from A Ghost Story, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the full soundtrack songs, play 13 OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

A Ghost Story official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: July 7, 2017
Label: Milan Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Daniel Hart

1. Whatever Hour You Woke

2. Little Notes

3. One Door Closes

4. Post Pie

5. Gentleman Caller

6. I Get Overwhelmed (Dark Rooms)

7. The Secret In The Wall

8. Viventes Enim

9. Sciunt Se Esse Mortui

10. Last One (Stereo Jane)

11. Thesaurus Tuus

12. History

13. Safe Safe Safe

Listen to the full score songs from A Ghost Story in a playlist

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Pandelbra – Andrew Tinker

2. Symphony No. 9 With Choir, Op. 125 – Presto – Ludwig van Beethoven

A Ghost Story Film information
Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Romance
Release date (wide): 7 July 2017
Runtime: 1h 32min

Watch the trailer for A Ghost Story


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.