Type to search

6 Underground – Movie Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

6 Underground is an action, adventure, comedy movie which was released in the United States on the 13th of December 2019. The movie will feature a collection of credited songs from artists like Eminem, Muse, and The Score. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Lose Yourself - Eminem

  • The Handler - Muse

  • Dig Down - Muse

  • Glory - The Score

  • Legend - The Score

  • Legendary - Welshly Arms

  • Wannabe (Radio Edit) - Spice Girls

  • O Fortuna - Spiritual Project

  • I'll Take You There - The Staple Singers

  • Nothing Burns Like the Cold (feat. Vince Staples) - Snoh Aalegra

  • White Flag - Bishop Briggs


  • Bulletproof (feat. XYLØ) - The Score


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 13th of December 2019

Genre Action, Adventure, Comedy

Composer Lorne Balfe

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.