Type to search

12 O’Clock Boys Soundtrack List


12 O’Clock Boys Soundtrack List  (2014) – Tracklist, film soundtrack list details, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 documentary movie, 12 O’Clock Boys.

Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Schwarz – June 26th / Omar 2.0
2. Joyride – Beautiful Swimmers
3. Swimmers Groove – Beautiful Swimmers
4. Elephant – Rama Drum Line
5. Dont Stop 2.0 – James Nasty
6. Bad Bitches Drop It Low – Murder Mark featuring TT The Artist and Sheila
7. The real charged up
8. Youtellem – NA (Daniel Pineda)
9. Kiss Of Life – Sade

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Eclipsed – Dutch E. Germ
2. Ground War – Dutch E. Germ
3. Don’t Stop 2.0 – James Nasty
4. Minnow – Samoyed

12 O’Clock Boys soundtrack release date: January 31, 2014
12 O’Clock Boys film release date: 31 January 2014 (USA)

Watch the trailer for 12 O’Clock Boys



  1. Sheldon June 28, 2014

    This lis ironically lacks the one piece of music I was keen to hear and know is the music used in the trailer.

    Where can one obtain a copy (buy, torrent, otherwise) of that boys choir music heard in the trailer?


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.