The soundtrack to Hidden Figures, a 2016 Movie, tracklist, listen to all 21 full soundtrack songs, play 26 sample & full OST music & 6 trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.
Hidden Figures official soundtrack album tracklist
Original release date: December 9, 2016
Label: Columbia Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Various Artists & Pharrell Williams

1. Runnin’ – Pharrell Williams
2. Crave – Pharrell Williams
3. Surrender – Lalah Hathaway and Pharrell Williams
4. Mirage – Mary J. Blige
5. Able – Pharrell Williams
6. Apple – Alicia Keys and Pharrell Williams
7. Isn’t This The World – Janelle Monáe
8. Crystal Clear – Pharrell Williams
9. Jalapeño – Janelle Monáe and Pharrell Williams
10. I See a Victory – Kim Burrell and Pharrell Williams

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie. Listen to full songs (where available).

1. STICKS AND STONES – Ray Charles
2. HIGHER GROUND – Johnson (Rev.) Oatman, Jr. and Charles Gabriel
3. NATIONAL EMBLEM – E. E. Bagley and Jorge Patrono
5. SO WHAT – Miles Davis
6. PRAISE HIM – David Kelly
7. HAVE A GOOD TIME – Ruth Brown
8. YOU’RE A GRAND OLD FLAG – United States Air Force Band
9. YOU SAY YOU LOVE ME – The Hearts
10. MIGHTY GOOD LOVIN’ – The Miracles
11. THE TOILERS – Roger Roger

Hidden Figures official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: January 6, 2017
Label:Columbia Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch, Pharrell Williams & Hans Zimmer

1. Katherine
2. Mission Control
3. I’d Already Be One
4. Space Task Group
5. Slice of Pie
6. Redacted
7. With All The Angels
8. Redstone
9. Call Your Wives
10. Launch
11. That’s Just The Way Things Are
12. Sign
13. Kitchen Kiss
14. Mary and the Judge
15. I Like Her Numbers
16. Ladies’ Merch
17. Mary and Levi
18. Euler’s Method
19. Proposal
20. Pearls
21. Katherine Calculates
22. Lift Off
23. Warning Light
24. Rocket Peril
25. Hidden Figures
26. Epilogue

Listen to the full score songs from Hidden Figures in one video

Hidden Figures Film information
Genre: Drama
Release date (wide): 6 January 2017
Runtime: 2h 7min
Watch the trailer for Hidden Figures

Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Destiny's Vision - Q-Factory (Robert Etoll) (Official trailer #1 )
2. Crave - Pharrell Williams (Official trailer #1 )
3. Runnin' - Pharrell Williams (Official trailer #1 )
4. I See a Victory - Kim Burrell & Pharell WilliamsPharrell Williams (Official trailer #1 )
5. Ashes of Time - audiomachine (Official trailer #1 )
6. Able - Pharrell Williams (Official trailer #1 )
How do you rate this soundtrack?
Your 'maniac' opinion
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
 Hidden Figures
(2016) on IMDb
Share the soundtrack on:
Find all the songs

Get the soundtrack   Buy it on Amazon

Icons explained
listen to the full song.
sample (30 seconds song).
scene description.
Note: To close a box click outside it.

SoundtrackMania has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

Check out some other soundtracks from SoundtrackMania


  • Lionel 07 / 01 / 2017 Reply

    Slow dance scene background music female 2 step beat on hidden figures movie

    • soundtrackmania 04 / 05 / 2017 Reply

      Isn’t This The World – Janelle Monáe. for faster replies it’s best to specify the minute of the scene

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Sumbit a question/answer or review.