The soundtrack from CHiPs, a 2017 Movie, tracklist, listen to all 16 full soundtrack songs, play OST music & trailer tracks. View who sings all the songs, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.
Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)
Read scene descriptions

1. CHiPs (Theme) – John Carl Parker
2. Who Do You Love? – George Thorogood And The Destroyers
3. Jingo – Santana
4. Rosanna – Toto
5. I Will Always Love You – Dolly Parton
6. Bloody Well Right – Supertramp
7. Come On Get Higher – Matt Nathanson
8. Apretando En Lo Oscuro – Proyecto TQ
9. Respect – Aretha Franklin
10. Rock Steady – Dub Pistols
11. You’re The One For Me – D Train
12. Hair Of The Dog – Nazareth
13. So Into You – Atlanta Rhythm Section
14. Ain’t No Woman (Like The One I’ve Got) – Four Tops
15. Paranoid – Black Sabbath
16. California Love – 2Pac featuring Dr. Dre and Roger Troutman
CHiPs official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: March 31, 2017
Label: Lakeshore Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by iZLER (Fil Eisler)

1. Opening Titles (CHIPS Theme)
2. Jon And Ponch
3. Five Dirty Cops (AKA The Bad Guy Theme)
4. Highway Robbery
5. Ponch Arrives
6. Bromance Pt 1
7. Seven Mary Three In Pursuit
8. The Armored Car Heist
9. Reed Jnr / Ray’s Theme
10. Fairground Chase
11. Random Metal Outburst
12. That’s Weird
13. Ray Prepares For War
14. Disappearing Act
15. The Drug House Raid
16. Widow’s Fund
17. Trailer Trashed
18. Ray’s Hideaway
19. Life Support
20. Twelve Million
21. Random Blues Interjection
22. You’re Old As Fuck
23. Over The Wall
24. An Eye For An Eye
25. Man Up Jon
26. Help Me Up
27. Terminator Arm / Bromance Pt2
28. Jon And Ava Love Theme
29. End Titles (CHIPS Theme)

CHiPs Film information
Genre: Action, Comedy, Crime
Release date (wide): 24 March 2017
Runtime: 1h 40min
Watch the trailer for CHiPs

Trailer songs (full tracks)
1. Click, Clack - Get Back! - Ice Cube (Official trailer #1 )
2. California Love - 2Pac featuring Dr. Dre and Roger Troutman (Official trailer #1 )
How do you rate this soundtrack?
Your 'maniac' opinion
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
(2017) on IMDb
Share the soundtrack on:
Find all the songs

Get the soundtrack   Buy it on Amazon

Icons explained
listen to the full song.
sample (30 seconds song).
scene description.
Note: To close a box click outside it.

SoundtrackMania has the most complete and updated soundtrack details on the web, with full songs.

Check out some other soundtracks from SoundtrackMania

When asking about what song is playing during a scene, please specify around what minute.
Sumbit a question/answer or review.