Type to search

Zomboat! – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Zomboat!, the newest comedy TV series from ITV premiered on the 8th of October 2019. This new series is filled with tracks from artists like Blondie, Little Mix, and Loup GarouX. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 8th October

  • One Way or Another - Blondie

  • Salute - Little Mix

  • Sleep Forever - Loup Garoux

Episode 2 - 15th October

Episode 3 - 22nd October

Episode 4 - 29th October

  • Youngblood - 5 Seconds of Summer


Songs from the Trailers

  • Sleep Forever - Loup Garoux

My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 8th of October 2019

Network ITV

Genre Comedy

Score Composer Ian Masterson

Number of Episodes 6

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.