Type to search

Yellowstone – Season 3 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Yellowstone, the drama, western TV series from Paramount Network is back for its 3rd season. Season 3 is packed with tracks from performers like Cody Jinks, Honey County, and Colter Wall. You will be able to check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 3 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - You're the Indian Now - 21st June 2020

  • Dark Thoughts Ride - Kevin Costner & Modern West

  • Mamma Song - Cody Jinks

  • Cigarette - Honey County

  • Caroline (feat. Belle Plaine) - Colter Wall


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 3 Premiered 21st of June 2020

Network Paramount Network

Genre Drama, Western

Composer Brian Tyler

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.