Type to search

Wasp Network Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Wasp Network is a crime, drama, thriller movie released in the United States on the 19th of June 2020. The movie will feature a collection of songs from artists like Jordi Savall and Tangerine Dream. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Instrumental Lament (Shofars) - Jordi Savall

  • Over Your Shoulder - Calexico

  • Sequent C' - Tangerine Dream

  • Wipe Out - The Surfaris

  • The Boy With the Perpetual Nervousness - The Feelies

  • Sono tremendo - Rocky Roberts

  • Western Union - The Five Americans

  • Asi Te Amo - Willy Deville

  • Alguien Para Mi - Ernesto Joel Espinosa

  • Un Lindo Sueno Del Pasado - Emilio Vega

  • El Beso - Zahily Margarita Garcia

  • Baby I Want You - Dominique Glover, Gary James Crockett, Jay Glover, Lucy Jules - TV & Movie Placements

  • Picnic Rumba - Michael Ellgren

  • Le Lo Lay - Phil McArthur, Argenis Pena & Nelson Arrieta

  • The Soul of a Man - Anders Lewén & James King

  • Salsa de Santiago - Boris Giraud, Herve Pouliquen

  • Urgent Reponse - Dominic Francis Glynn

  • You're No Good - Cecile Perfetti, Jean-Francaois Berger

  • Double Double Cross - Brian Wade, Tony Cliff

  • Cool Jazz - John Horder

  • Cocktails at 7 - Laurence Peter Cottle

  • Who Gives It, Gets It - Jorge Machado


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 19th of June 2020

Genre Crime, Drama, Thriller

Music By Eduardo Cruz

Download on the App Store

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.