Type to search

Utopia Falls – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Utopia Falls is the newest drama, music, sci-fi TV series from Hulu which premiered on the 14th of February 2020. The series comes with a collection of tracks from artists like Eastern Eagle, Gang Starr, and Wiz Khalifa. You can check out the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - The World Is Yours - 14th February 2020

  • There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back - Shawn Mendes

  • Wild Things - Alessia Cara

  • Rapture - Blondie

  • Juicy - The Notorious B.I.G.

Episode 2 - Can I Kick It - 14th February

  • WIN - Jay Rock

  • Walk It Out - Unk

  • Gimme Some More - Busta Rhymes

  • TAlk tO Me - Tory Lanez & Rich The Kid

  • Ain't No Sunshine - Bill Withers

  • Tom's Diner (feat. Suzanne Vega) - DNA

Episode 3 - 99 Problems - 14th February

  • Clap Clap - CLiQ

  • Mathematics - Mos Def

  • DNA. - Kendrick Lamar

Episode 4 - Run This Town - 14th February

  • Wavey (feat. Alika) - CLiQ

  • Saturday Night Special (Intertribal) - Eastern Eagle

  • Work - Gang Starr

  • Black and Yellow - Wiz Khalifa

  • Money Good - Megan Thee Stallion


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 14th of February 2020

Network Hulu

Genre Drama, Music, Sci-Fi

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.