Type to search

Upright – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Upright is a comedy TV miniseries from Sky Atlantic and Fox Showcase. Its 1st season which premiered on the 1st of December 2019 is filled with tracks from performers like Paul Kelly, 360, and Baker Boy. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Day One - 1st December

  • Take Me Back - Tamanie

  • Golden Era - Briggs

  • Wanna Be Up - The Chantoozies

  • Get Free - The Vines

  • Livin' Thing - Electric Light Orchestra

Episode 2 - Day Two - 1st December

  • Just Ace - Grinspoon

  • Mr La Di Da Di - Baker Boy

  • Make Love To Ya - Tim Minchin

  • Down By the River - Bliss n Eso

  • Catch Me If You Can - Desert Belle

  • Prisoner of Society - The Living End

  • Chandelier - Sia

  • Mr La Di Da Di - Baker Boy

Episode 3 - Day Three - 1st December

  • Dumb Things - Paul Kelly

  • Child - 360

  • Elephant - Tame Impala

  • Risen - Willaris. K

  • Family Affair - Bliss n Eso

  • Dumb Things (triple j Like a Version) [feat. Paul Kelly] - A.B. Original


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 1st of December 2019

Network Sky Atlantic, Fox Showcase

Genre Comedy

Score Composer Tim Minchin

Number of Episodes 8

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.