Type to search

Unbroken Soundtrack List


Unbroken Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 action movie, Unbroken, along with more soundtrack info.
Film’s original soundtrack composed by Alexandre Desplat
Score album tracklist

1. We Are Here
2. Torrance Tornado
3. Coming Home
4. Olympic Kick
5. God Made The Stars
6. Surprise Mac Attack
7. Albatross
8. Mac’s Death
9. Solitary
10. Making Gnocchi
11. Drive To Radio Tokyo
12. Japanese Attack
13. Trip To Omori
14. Bombing Tokyo
15. Rain
16. Dead Comrades
17. To Naoetsu
18. Broken Ankle
19. The Bird’s Farewell
20. Radio Reading
21. The Plank
22. The War Is Over
23. Unbroken
24. Miracles – Coldplay

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Olympische Hymne – Locke Brass Consort
2. Lead, Kindly Light
3. Aikoku No Hana – Kaoru Yodo

Unbroken Soundtrack release date: December 15, 2014
Unbroken Movie release date: December 25, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Dan Romer & Benh Zeitlin – I Think I Broke Something
M83 – Wait

Watch the trailer for Unbroken


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.