Type to search

Unbelievable – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Unbelievable is a new drama TV series from Netflix which premiered on the 13th of September 2019. This series will feature a collection of songs from artists like The Jompson Brothers and Cannon Division. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 13th September

  • Future Power - Miss TK & The Revenge

Episode 2 - 13th September

  • Skeleton Key - The Jompson Brothers

Episode 3 - 13th September

Episode 4 - 13th September

Episode 5 - 13th September

  • All Around the Kitchen - Pete Seeger

Episode 6 - 13th September

  • Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Re-Recorded) - Rick Derringer

  • Hot n Cold - Katy Perry


Songs from the Trailers

  • Innocence (feat. Soren Bryce) - Cannon Division

My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 13th of September 2019

Network Netflix

Genre Drama

Score Composer Will Bates

Number of Episodes 8

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.