Type to search

Tyler Perry’s The Single Moms Club Soundtrack List


Tyler Perry’s The Single Moms Club Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details, the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 comedy movie, Tyler Perry’s The Single Moms Club, including the name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. The Campfire – Sixx John
2. Cielito Lindo – Mariachi Pepe Lopez
3. Quiereme Mucho – Mariachi Pepe Lopez
4. Hip Hop Is Back – 4×4 Crew
5. Wish Upon A Star – SweatBeatz
6. The Freak Is On – SKOOTER MAC
7. Storybook Romance – Morgan Cameron Ross
8. Wildflower – Abbie Folken
9. Don’t Leave Me This Way – Wendi McLendon-Covey
10. Revolution – Saidah Baba Talibah
11. In Between Two – Jay Weigel
12. The False Prophet – DJ Empty
13. Break Me Off – KiDD R!CH feat. Amie Miriello
14. To The Moms – Carondelet Stompers

Tyler Perry’s The Single Moms Club Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 14, 2014
Tyler Perry’s The Single Moms Club Movie release date: March 14, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks):
1. 2 Tha Masses – Xzibit (Song played in the Trailer #1, starting at 1:01)
2. Revolution – Saidah Baba Talibah (Song played in the trailer at 1:36)

3. Just Do You – India.Arie (Song starting at 2:00 in the Official Trailer)

Watch the trailer for Tyler Perry’s Single Moms



  1. Lorna hetherington March 4, 2018

    In Tyler Perry’s Single Moms Club, what is the name of the dance music people are dancing to at the fundraiser dance at end of movie, at approx. 6:15 in the movie.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.