Type to search

Tyler Perry’s A Madea Christmas Soundtrack List


Tyler Perry’s A Madea Christmas Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.
Tyler Perry's A Madea Christmas Soundtrack

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 comedy, Tyler Perry’s A Madea Christmas.
Film’s music by different artists.

1. Jackson 5 – “Santa Claus is Coming to Town”
2. Stevie Wonder – “What Christmas Means to Me”
3. Mariah Carey – “Oh Santa!”
4. Jeremih – “Your Mine”
5. Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – “Jingle Bells”
6. James Brown – “Santa Claus Go Straight to the Ghetto”
7. Pearl Bailey – “A Five Pound Box of Money”
8. KEM – “Doo Wop Christmas (That’s What Christmas Is All About)”
9. Kevin Ross – “Favorite Thing” (previously unreleased)
10. Kelly Rowland – “Wonderful Christmastime”
11. Mprynt – “Sleigh Ride” (previously unreleased)
12. Ashanti – “Winter Wonderland”
13. Boyz II Men & Brian McKnight – “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!”

Listen to full songs from the soundtrack of  Tyler Perry’s A Madea Christmas

Tyler Perry’s A Madea Christmas soundtrack release date: November 25, 2013
Tyler Perry’s A Madea Christmas movie release date: December 13, 2013 (USA)

Watch the trailer for Tyler Perry’s A Madea Christmas


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.