Type to search

Twenties – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Twenties is a comedy TV series from BET which premiered on the 4th of March 2020. The series is full-packed with tracks from performers like Tank and the Bangas and Dinah Washington. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Pilot - 4th March 2020

  • Melanin - Secrett

  • Knuck If You Buck - Crime Mob

  • Exhale - Whitney Houston

  • Be Mine - Naomi August

  • Cry Me a River - Dinah Washington

  • Patient - Jake&Papa

  • Blue - Jean Laughlin

  • Hopeless - Dionne Farris

Episode 2 - I've Got the World on a String - 4th March 2020

  • Girl Blunt - Leikeli47

  • Tatiana - MKB x Fynance

  • I've Got the World On a String - Frank Sinatra

  • Post That - Leikeli47

  • Spaceships - Tank and the Bangas

  • Let's Get Weird (feat. Steady Rockwell & Adverse) - Danny Boom

  • What a Diff'rence a Day Makes - Dinah Washington


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 4th of March 2020

Network BET

Genre Comedy

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 8

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.