Type to search

Treadstone – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Treadstone, the newest action, drama TV series from USA Network premiered on the 15th of October 2019. The TV show comes with an A-list of songs from artists like The Weather Girls, James Gang, and Stoll Vaughan. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - The Cicada Protocol - 15th October

  • Ride the Wind - James Gang

  • Bear Witness - Stoll Vaughan

  • It's Raining Men - The Weather Girls

  • Her Fantasy - Matthew Dear

Episode 2 - The Kwon Conspiracy - 22nd October

  • Tyranny 20 - Kit Sebastian

  • Severed - The Decemberists

  • Love Songs - Margo Guryan

  • Dry Dirt - The Bones of J.R. Jones



My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 15th of October 2019

Network USA Network

Genre Action, Drama

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 10

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.