Type to search

Transcendence Soundtrack List


Transcendence Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 sci-fi movie, Transcendence.
Film’s original score composed by Mychael Danna
Score album tracklist:

1. Transcend
2. Far from What They Were
3. Will and Evelyn
4. Four, Maybe Five Weeks
5. Building Will
6. You Cannot Say
7. Is Anyone There?
8. Online Now
9. Reservation Under Turing
10. Get off the Grid
11. We Had Crossed the Line
12. Building Brightwood
13. Two Years Later
14. Healing the Sick
15. Why Are You so Afraid of This?
16. It’s in the Rain
17. The Only One He Trusts
18. Found a Way Back
19. Why Did You Lose Faith?
20. I Can See Everything
21. Always Was
22. Garden

Listen to the full songs from score of the Transcendence movie.

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Genesis – Jorma Kaukonen
2. Happy Birthday To you

Transcendence Soundtrack (Score) release date: April 15, 2014
Transcendence Movie release date: April 17, 2014 (USA)

Trailer songs (full tracks):
Lights & Motion – We Are Ghosts (Song playing in the official trailer at 1:04)
Hi-Finesse – Infinity (Song playing in the teaser trailer)

Watch the trailer for Transcendence



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.