Type to search

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You is a comedy, drama, romance movie released on the 12th of February 2020. The movie is packed with tracks from performers like Marina Lima, Ages and Ages, and Hey Violet. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • I Can’t Believe - CYN

  • Age Of Consent - Cayetana

  • About Love (From The Netflix Film “To All The Boys: P.S. I Still Love You”) - Marina Lima

  • Crashing (feat. Bahari) - Illenium

  • Moral of the Story - Ashe

  • Midnight Sun - OTR & Ukiyo

  • Purple Hat - Sofi Tukker

  • Candy (feat. Ryan Chambers) - BAD CHILD

  • Way Back In - Ages and Ages

  • As I'll Ever Be - Chaz Cardigan

  • Honest - Hanne Mjøen

  • You're Mine - Lola Marsh

  • You Should Be Dancing - The New Respects

  • Better By Myself - Hey Violet

  • Something Like This - Gordi

  • Then He Kissed Me - The Crystals

  • Open Tales - Bora York

  • lift me from the ground (feat. Sofie Winterson) - San Holo

  • Tal Uno - Barrie

  • Lovers - Anna of the North

  • Midway - Bad Bad Hats

  • Clovers - Barrie

  • Psychic Reader - Bad Bad Hats

  • Talk with Your Hands - Bad Bad Hats

  • Heartbeat - MARKS

  • It Hurts - Bad Bad Hats

  • G O O D - Erin McCarley

  • Kill This Love - BLACKPINK

  • Alewife - Clairo

  • Girls Just Wanna Have Fun – Recorded at Spotify Studios NYC - Charlotte Lawrence, Nina Nesbitt, Sasha Sloan



Release Date 12th of February 2020

Genre Comedy, Drama, Romance

Music By Joe Wong

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.