Type to search

Thugs of Hindostan Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Thugs of Hindostan is an action, adventure film directed by Vijay Krishna Acharya. It also features Bollywood Aamir Khan, Katrina Kaif, and Amitabh Bachchan. The official film score is done by composer John Stewart Eduri. You can listen to the soundtrack and the complete list of credited songs below. Also, check out the movie trailer.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

Vashmalle – Sukhwinder Singh, Vishal Dadlani

Suraiyya – Vishal Dadlani, Shreya Ghoshal

Official Soundtrack

1. Suraiyya (Vishal Dadlani & Shreya Ghoshal) 4:20
2. Vashmalle (Sukhwinder Singh & Vishal Dadlani) 4:36
3. Manzoor-e-Khuda (Shreya Ghoshal, Sunidhi Chouhan & Sukhwinder Singh) 5:05

Total Album Time: 14:01


Movie Details

Release Date
8th November 2018
Action, Adventure
Score Composer
John Stewart Eduri
Music Supervisor


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.