Type to search

The Skeleton Twins Soundtrack List


The Skeleton Twins Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 drama movie, The Skeleton Twins, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Denis – Blondie
2. All Gold – Alice Russell
3. Denise – Randy & The Rainbows
4. Easy Baby – La Luz
5. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now – Starship
6. Secret – Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
7. The Fog Rose High – Craft Spells
8. Outer Space – John Grant
9. Life Is For Living – David Kos Rolfe
10. Swampy Romp – Peter Neff, Warren Giancaterino
11. Young Hunger – Chad Valley
12. Don’t Fight – Donnie & Joe Emerson

Trailer songs (full tracks):
OMD – Secret

The Skeleton Twins Soundtrack release date: September 12, 2014
The Skeleton Twins Movie release date: September 12, 2014


Watch the trailer for The Skeleton Twins


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.