Type to search

The Purge: Anarchy Soundtrack List


The Purge: Anarchy Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 horror movie, The Purge: Anarchy .
Film’s original score composed by Nathan Whitehead
Score album tracklist:

1. Don’t Do This
2. Pictures
3. Unlock The Car
4. Did You Get The Raise?
5. Driving
6. Commencement
7. Foot Trap
8. Diego
9. Two For Big Daddy
10. I’m Doing God’s Work
11. I’ll Be A Martyr
12. New Rule
13. He Stole Our Pensions, Now He’s Gone
14. Subway
15. Running
16. Money
17. Hunting Grounds
18. I’m Sorry
19. This Is Our Time Now
20. Better Citizens
21. A Nation Reborn
22. Please, Let Us Take Care Of You

Listen to the full songs from the The Purge: Anarchy score

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Rack ’em Up
2. Quisiera Saber–canta Mi Corazón–ana Y Saoco – The Countdown Singers
3. No Me Reganes–buscando Ambiente – The Countdown Singers
4. My Twilight Dream – Piano Lounge Players
5. Our Souls Were Clean – The Body
6. America The Beautiful

The Purge: Anarchy Soundtrack (Score) release date: July 15, 2014
The Purge: Anarchy Movie release date: July 18, 2014

Check out the 2018 movie soundtrack The First Purge

Watch the trailer for The Purge: Anarchy



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.