Type to search

The Legend of Hercules Soundtrack List


The Legend of Hercules Soundtrack List (2014) – Tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 action movie, The Legend of Hercules, including additional music.
Film’s original score composed by Tuomas Kantelinen
Score album tracklist:

1. The Fall of Argos
2. Intervention of the Gods
3. Hercules and Hebe
4. Flight
5. To War
6. Cave
7. Funeral
8. Captivity
9. Hercules Returns
10. Hercules the Leader
11. Taking Back Argos
12. Hercules Main Theme

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie

Music credits:
Tuomas Kantelinen composer

1. Cinnamon Stew – Oxalys XL
2. Circle in Seven – Zarbang

The Legend of Hercules score release date: 10 January 2014
The Legend of Hercules film release date: 10 January 2014 (USA)

Watch the trailer for The Legend of Hercules


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.